You are here: Home  >  Wellness

Your wellness hotel in Lech

Would you like to relax on cloud nine? Then a break at our wellness hotel in Lech is just the thing for you! Because here in Austria at an altitude of 1,444m, the clocks tick a little slower than elsewhere – and you can feel that. Although we are not a super deluxe wellness hotel in Lech with several 1,000m2 spa landscape, we are just the right place to relax. In the inviting, 265m2 sauna and swimming pool area of our wellness hotel in Lech, all those seeking relaxation will find a quiet place to unwind extensively.
Would you like to spend the whole day between an "Ohhhh!" and a "Hmmm" and sink into your pillow in the evening? Choose your favourite pillow during your snow holidays in Austria and we will take you to cloud nine!

These are your relaxation possibilities at the wellness hotel in Lech:

  • Our super-hot sauna world
  • Our small, but fantastic fitness area
  • The impeccable indoor pool
  • Our sensational solarium
  • Our majestic massages
  • Our romantic relaxation area

Take a dip in our wellness hotel in Lech

The indoor pool of our wellness hotel in Austria adds the perfect balance to your ski holidays! Here you can take a dip and a swim, and observe how your muscles are loosened by the pleasant warmth of the water. From the comfort of the pool of our hotel at the Arlberg you can admire the snow-covered winter wonderland outside the large panoramic windows. Afterwards, you can look forward to the next skiing day (or to the delicious gourmet menu in our wellness hotel in Lech)!

Cosy wellness in the wellness hotel in Austria

Shh! To really relax you need warmth, a tasty tea, and well-deserved peace and quiet. In the idyllic relaxation area of our wellness hotel in Lech we offer you all that. After a hot sauna session, you can relax in our comfortable loungers and read a good book – only if you follow our advice will you discover just how much you needed all this and be truly relaxed and happy. In addition to our comfortable loungers, a small buffet with sweets, fruit, and nuts as well as a daily changing, homemade wellness tea awaits you in the relaxation area of our wellness hotel in Lech.

Feel the peace and serenity in the wellness hotel at the Arlberg! Do you want to enjoy moments of relaxation in a class of their own? Then book your winter holiday in our wellness hotel in Lech today. For holiday happiness, click here!

Non-binding
request

Sie befinden sich hier: Home  >  Wellness

Ihr Wellnesshotel in Vorarlberg

Sie sehnen sich nach Erholung auf Wolke 7? Dann ist eine Auszeit in unserem Wellnesshotel in Vorarlberg genau das Richtige für Sie! Denn hier bei uns in Lech auf 1.444 m Höhe ticken die Uhren ein bisschen langsamer als anderswo – und das spürt man. Wir sind zwar kein Super-Deluxe-Wellnesshotel in Vorarlberg mit mehreren 1.000 m2 Spa-Landschaft, aber eben gerade recht, um gemütlich zu entspannen. In unserem kuscheligen, 265 m2 großen Sauna- und Schwimmbadbereich finden in unserem Wellnesshotel in Vorarlberg alle Erholungssuchenden ein ruhiges Plätzchen, um ausgiebig zu relaxen.

Möchten Sie den ganzen Tag von einem „Haaach!“ weiter zum wohligen „Hmmm“ schweben und abends tiefenentspannt in Ihr Kissen sinken? Suchen Sie sich in Ihrem Winterurlaub in Lech eine Wolke aus, wir bringen Sie hin!

Das sind Ihre Entspannungsmöglichkeiten im Wellnesshotel in Vorarlberg:

  • Unsere sauheiße Saunawelt
  • Der kleine, fetzige Fitnessbereich
  • Das herrliche Hallenbad
  • Das sensationelle Solarium
  • Unsere märchenhaften Massagen
  • Und der romantische Ruhebereich

Abtauchen im Wellnesshotel in Vorarlberg

Das Hallenbad unseres Wellnesshotels in Vorarlberg ist der ideale Ski-Ausgleich! Hier können Sie abtauchen und genüsslich Ihre Bahnen ziehen, während Ihre Muskeln durch die wohlige Wärme des Wassers gelockert werden. Vom Pool unseres Hotels am Arlberg können Sie durch die Panoramafenster auf die verschneite Winterlandschaft blicken und sich auf den nächsten Skitag (oder auf das leckere Gourmetmenü in unserem Wellnesshotel in Vorarlberg) freuen!

Kuschelige Wellness im Hotel am Arlberg

Psssst! Um so richtig entspannen zu können braucht es Wärme, einen leckeren Tee und angenehme Stille. Im idyllischen Ruhebereich unseres Wellnesshotels in Vorarlberg bekommen Sie genau das: Flacken Sie sich nach einem heißen Saunagang in unsere gemütlichen Liegen und lesen Sie mal wieder ein gutes Buch – erst wenn Sie unserem Rat folgen, werden Sie entspannt und glücklich feststellen, wie sehr Sie all das gebraucht haben. Neben urgemütlichen Liegen wartet im Ruhebereich unseres Wellnesshotels in Vorarlberg ein kleines Buffet mit Süßem, Obst und Nüssen sowie ein täglich wechselnder, hausgemachter Wellnesstee.

Spüren Sie die Ruhe und Gelassenheit im Wellnesshotel am Arlberg! Lust auf Entspannung der Extraklasse? Dann buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Winterurlaub in unserem Wellnesshotel in Vorarlberg. Zum Urlaubsglück geht’s hier entlang!

unverbindlich
anfragen